AFPA Board  and Committee Members

2021 Board of Directors

President, Mitchell Love
VP, Treasury Management Officer,
Sunflower Bank


Vice President,  Teri J. Wagner
Senior Vice President, Market Leader-Arizona

Wells Fargo Bank

(213) 605-5243 

Secretary & Desert Summit Chair, Sue Kubis

VP, Cash Management Officer,
Western State Bank

(480) 477-3406

Treasurer, Mary Lundell 



Director, Membership Development Chair, Bob Aggarwal

VP, Commercial Banking

Alliance Bank of Arizona

(602) 952-5471

Meeting Hospitality

Sheryl Stiles, MUFG, CTP, PMP

Have a voice in AFPA!

The Board and committee chairs meet regularly. Members and interested parties are welcome to attend. Write to if interested. 

Meetings are held at:

Various Locations including conference call

Want to volunteer?

If you are interested in serving as a volunteer or on the board please contact Kim Lott.

And detailed information of the duties of the Board and Committees, click here.  

Education/Program Committee

Do you want to present at one of our meetings or do you have a topic you would like to see presented?  Contact a member of our Education/Program Committee or our staff.

Interim Chair- Sue Kubis 

Membership Development & Care Committee

Do you want to learn more about our membership packages? Contact a member of our Membership Development Committee or our staff. 

Chair- Bob Aggarwall 

Desert Summit Committee

Do you want to submit a proposal to speak at the Desert Summit or learn more about our Sponsorships or Exhibit Packages? Contact a member of our Desert Summit Committee or our conference staff.

Chair- Sue Kubis 

Association & Conference Management Staff

KML Management & Consulting, Inc.

Kim Lott, President 

303-973-2555 or 303-883-4152


Click here for our W-9.



© Association for Financial Professionals of Arizona
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software